January: The Holy Name of Jesus

February: The Holy Family

March: Saint Joseph

April: The Most Blessed Sacrament

May: The Blessed Mother Mary

June: Most Sacred Heart of Jesus

July: The Precious Blood of Jesus

August: The Immaculate Heart of Mary

September: The Seven Sorrows of Mary

October: Our Lady Of The Rosary

November: Holy Souls in Purgatory

December: The Immaculate Conception of Mary